A Slow Start is Still A Start…

Pardon the emptiness for now. It’s been kind of hard to get started after taking a 2 month break from blogging. I’ll be making things happen though.

I’ve still been busy pushing my cooking to greater heights and learning more about the culinary world.  It has been hard being ‘in the moment’ with my cooking while trying to take pictures and document things. IMO, it somehow disrupts the flow so I’m trying to find that balance.

In other news, for the next 12 months, I’ll be involved in Charcutepalooza. I’m excited. I already have a home cured duck prosciutto hanging in my pantry along with some Duck confit in the fridge. Details to come.

Leave a Reply

